Fachgebiet

 
 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 
     
 

Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Gesche Gerber
g.gerber@healthcare-tub.com

Tel. +49 (30) 314 - 21872

 
 

Dipl. -Ing. Arch. MScPH Álvaro Valera Sosa
a.valera-sosa@healthcare-tub.com

Tel. +49 (30) 314 - 21873

 
 

Dipl. -Ing. Arch. Esther Berkhoff
e.berkhoff@healthcare-tub.com

Tel. +49 (30) 314 - 23749

 
 

Dipl.-Ing. Arch. Mena Theißen-Helling
m.theissen-helling@healthcare-tub.com

Tel. +49 (30) 314 - 23749

 
 

 

 

 

 

Tutoren

 
 

Sebastian Georgescu
s.georgescu@healthcare-tub.com

 
 

Kassandra Sarantis
k.sarantis@healthcare-tub.com